为何选择强肾胜肽

增强深层感受

强肾胜肽配方中的成分经科学证明,具有增强性欲、促进性兴奋、提高阴茎及阴蒂勃起功能、改善整体性能力的作用。

强肾胜肽中的天然成分能够产生协同作用,主要通过激活一氧化氮和抑制5型磷酸二酯酶来全面开启多方位的性激活机制

强肾胜肽中的初乳富含纯正α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽。α-促黑素胜肽是一种生物活性胜肽,广泛显现于中枢神经系统和各种周边组织。这种生物活性胜肽能够活化中枢神经系统中的一氧化氮,从而改善生殖器官海绵体中的血液循环和血压,加强性兴奋、阴茎勃起能力和阴道敏感度。一氧化氮的直接活化是一种刺激神经的作用方式,与西地那非(万艾可)、伐地那非(艾力达)、他达拉非(西力士)等PDE-5抑制剂的抑制机制截然不同。

强肾胜肽的配方中还加入多种纯正的植物成分(经证明,这些成分各自具有特定促进性事质量的功效)以增强疗效,针对在勃起障碍和其他男女性功能障碍中常见的,影响阴茎和阴蒂勃起功能的各种生理过程,这些成分能够起到各自的作用。

这些作用包括选择性PDE-5抑制、一氧化氮合成酶刺激、增加平滑肌含量(淫羊藿和箭叶淫羊藿)、血管舒张、以及改善血液循环和前列腺素D2的生成(烟酸)。

强肾胜肽的性健康配方不但能改善阴茎和阴蒂勃起功能,还能提高性欲或性动力(涉及各种生物过程、能量、身体耐受力、情趣和压力水平),以达到最大程度的性满足。

这包括来自胶质细胞的神经营养因子(GDNF)刺激(锁阳)、能量和身体耐受力刺激(巴西香可可)、认知增强(巴西香可可)、增加组胺释放(烟酸)以及抗焦虑作用(特纳草)。

强肾胜肽的天然α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽(α-MSH或促黑素肽),其作用机制是活化中枢神经系统中的一氧化氮,从而直接影响生殖器官中的血液循环和血压,改善勃起度和阴道敏感度。这是性保健行业内的一个重大里程碑,因为同目前市面上泛滥成灾的合成PDE-5抑制剂相比,通过天然成分的神经刺激来促进性功能,可以在激发自然的性反应的同时,尽量减小或者彻底消除不良副作用。

强肾胜肽是纯天然产品。不含药物、类固醇、化学制品和任何其他未经许可的物质。

强肾胜肽的初乳中含有天然α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽,采用一种独有的,正在申请专利的“选择性胜肽净化及浓缩技术”浓缩和提纯成为浓缩活性衍生物。这是业内的一个技术里程碑,因为没有任何其他厂家能够批量提取天然α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽。

强肾胜肽的研发者,临床药理学家、医学博士、理学博士Dr. Bill V.P. 首次实现了将以前只能通过生物工程方法得到的α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽转化成天然的,能够直接口服的营养保健品,与市面上的合成和药品级α-促黑素细胞激素针剂和PDE-5抑制剂有着本质。

在全球监管最为严格的市场之一的澳大利亚,强肾胜肽获得了澳大利亚治疗产品管理局(TGA)的监管认证。该监管认证证实了强肾胜肽的安全性和疗效。

初乳是一种精心研制的保健成分,在全球大多数国家均通过了监管部门的审批。我们也选择了初乳作为提取天然α-促黑素细胞激素胜肽的来源。而与初乳结合使用的纯正植物成分,已经过公认的科学研究,使得强肾胜肽在全球大多数国家的市场上都轻松获得产品注册,更便于消费者购买。

Why Enhancepep

ENHANCING DEEP SENSATIONS.

The ingredients in ENHANCEPEP’s formula are scientifically demonstrated to increase sexual desire, intensify sexual arousal, optimize penile and clitoral erectile function and improve overall sexual performance.

The natural ingredients in ENHANCEPEP work synergistically to activate a multi-dimensional cascade of pro-sexual processes, primarily through the activation of nitric oxide and inhibition of phosphodiesterase type 5 (PDE-5).

ENHANCEPEP’s colostrum is enriched and purified with alpha-melanocyte stimulating hormone peptides (alpha-MSH or melanotropic peptides). Alpha-MSH peptide is a bioactive peptide that is widely expressed in the central nervous system and in various peripheral tissues. This bioactive peptide elevates blood circulation and pressure in the corpus cavernosum of genital organs by activating nitric oxide in the central nervous system, causing more intense sexual arousal and greater penile erectile state and vaginal sensitivity. The direct activation of nitric oxide represents a neuro-stimulating mode of action, which is vastly different from the inhibitory mechanism of PDE-5 inhibitors such as sildenafil (Viagra), vardenafil (Levitra) and tadalafil (Cialis).

The fortification of ENHANCEPEP’s formula with a combination of purified botanical ingredients (proven to engender specific pro-sexual qualities) may address the multiple physiological processes affecting penile and clitoral erectile function commonly observed in erectile dysfunction and other form of male and female sexual disorders.

This includes the selective PDE-5 inhibition, stimulation of nitric oxide synthase and increase of smooth muscle content (Epimedium Brevicornum and Epimedium Sagittatum), vasodilation, improvement in blood circulation and prostaglandin D2 production (Nicotinic Acid).

ENHANCEPEP’s sexual health formula is designed to not only improve penile and clitoral erectile function, but also improve the desire for sexual activity or sex drive (libido), which involves biological processes, energy, physical endurance, mood and stress levels, to achieve the ultimate sexual satisfaction.

This includes the stimulation of glial cell derived neurotrophic factor (GDNF) (Cynomorium Songaricum), energy and physical endurance stimulation (Paullinia Cupana), cognitive enhancement (Paullinia Cupana), increase of histamine release (Nicotinic Acid) and antianxiety effects (Turnera Diffusa),  and other selected ingredients in our proprietary formula.

The mechanism of action of ENHANCEPEP’s natural alphamelanocyte stimulating hormone peptides (alpha-MSH or melanotropic peptides) involves the activation of nitric oxide in the central nervous system to directly influence the blood circulation and pressure in the genital organs for greater erectile state and vaginal sensitivity. This is a significant milestone in sexual health industry as neuro-stimulation by natural constituents to induce pro-sexual effects may represent a more natural sexual response with minimal or no side effects, when compared to the plethora of synthetic PDE-5 inhibitors currently offered in the market.

ENHANCEPEP is all natural. It contains no drugs, steroids, chemicals and any other unpermitted substances.

ENHANCEPEP’s colostrum contains natural alphamelanocyte stimulating hormone peptides (alpha-MSH or melanotropic peptides) that are enriched and purified into concentrated amount of active derivatives using a unique and patent-pending ‘selective peptide purification and enrichment technology’. This represents a technological milestone for the industry, as no others are able to derive natural alpha-MSH peptides in a scalable production format.

ENHANCEPEP’s developer Dr. Bill V.P. was first to transform the once bioengineered-only alpha-MSH peptides into a natural and accessible oral dietary supplement that is unique in comparison to the largely synthetic and drug-grade alpha- MSH injections or PDE-5 inhibitors available in the market.

ENHANCEPEP has regulatory certification from Therapeutic Goods Administration (TGA) in one of the most highly regulated markets in the world, Australia. This regulatory certification represents a validation of ENHANCEPEP’s safety and efficacy.

Colostrum is a wellresearched therapeutic ingredient that has been approved by regulatory boards in most countries. Colostrum is also the selected source from which natural alpha-MSH peptides are derived. The combination with purified botanical ingredients that have an existing archive of recognised scientific research calls for easy product registration for ENHANCEPEP in most markets and enhanced accessibility for consumers globally.